Tuesday, 2 September 2008

"Amsterdam twilight" episode 026 mixed by Stefanno (House Parade Festival 2008 mix on Truck Stage 1, Ploiesti-RO 15.08.2008)



1.Menno de Jong - Nolthando (original intro mix)
2.Akesson - Sunchaser
3.Fast Distance - Heavens Melody (Paul Miller remix)
4.Midway - Monkey forest
5.Majai - Phoria (Airbase dub remix)
6.Paul Webster vs Markus Schulz vs Andy Moor - Engaged daydream (Universal Feel mash-up)
7.Paul Miller vs. The Doppler Effect - Beauty hides in the renovation (Paul Miller mashup)
8.Vengeance - Temptation (Denga and Manus remix)
9.Sindre Eide - Only when I sleep (Estiva tech remix)
10.Jape du Marie - Outsider Maarten de Jong remix)
11.Jochen Miller - Lost connection (Artento Divini remix)
12.Veracocha - Carte blanche (Michael de Kooker remix)
13.Mr. Pit - Love you more
14.Orjan Nilsen vs. Galen Behr & Sun Decade - Carabella is Alone (Mike Wind meets Orjan bootleg)
15.Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Majesta with DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Who will find me vs. Not the end(Armin Van Buuren remix edit)
16.System F - Out Of the blue (Original 12 Inch version)
17.Paul van Dyk vs Georgia - Ode to Crush (Dj Sense mashup)
18.Cosmic Gate feat. Denise Rivera vs. Nenes - Body Of Teksha (Filo and Peri mashup)

No comments: