Saturday, 29 March 2008

Amsterdam twilight ep. 018 mixed by Stefanno at Deviant Audio - 2008-03-30



1.Moshing idiots - Boulevards
2.Jay Lumen - Ultra
3.Tim Davison - Dogstar
4.Payami - Backspace (Mohawk remix)
5.Santiago Nino - Neo culture
6.Shadowrider - Blue horizon (Kenidel lopez remix)
7.Mike Shiver and Elevation - Hurricane (Mike Shiver mix)
8.Store'n Forward - Honeymoon (Mike Shiver's catching sun remix)
9.Solarstone - Seven cities (Tom Colontonio remix)
10.Leon Bolier - My precious (Mesh remix)
11.Redstar - Rush (Karl g remix)
12.Eldritch - Blue skies
13.Yahel - Devotion (Armin van Buuren remix) =CLASSIC=
14.Tranzident & Peter Dubs - Drift (Daniel Kandi & Mark Andrez rushed mix)
15.Agnelli and Nelson pres. A and N Project - Just when i think there's an answer (Dj Mog and Phil Crawf mix)
16.Mark Smile pres. Deepwave - Lenas cry
17.Andy Blueman - Nyctalopia (Onova remix)
18.Sean Tyas - Candida ( Terk Dawn remix )
19.sebastian Brandt - Technology (Daniel Kandi's Darker remix)
20.4 Strings - Take me away(into the night) (Re-ward vocal remix) =FAVORITE=

No comments: