Saturday, 23 February 2008

Amsterdam twilight episode 013 mixed by Stefanno at Deviant Audio - 2008-02-24



1.Sia - The girl you lost io cocaine (Sander van Doorn remix)
2.Dual Core - Scan
3.Deadmau5 - Secondary complications
4.Wardt - Show my shuffle
5.dubfire - Roadkill (EDX's Acapulco at night remix)
6.John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big sky (EDX's russian winter vocal remix)
7.jonas Steur and Leon Bolier - The night is young
8.Markus Schulz & Dauby - Perfect (Jerome Isma-Ae mix)
9.Above and Beyond - Far from in love (oliver Smith remix)
10.Santiago Nino and Damien Heck feat Antonia Lucas - Red sky (Heatbeat vocal mix) =FAVORITE TRACK=
11.Andre Visior and Kay Stone - Something for your mind (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
12.Der Mystik & Mark Ottiz pres. El Cartel - Pereira (Shifted Reality remix)
13.Milan Lieskovsky - Elenya (Heatbeat remix)
14.Barry Jay - Second nature (Joey v remix)
15.Jan Johnston meets Jussi Soro - Merge (Genix remix)
16.Factoria pres. Csx - Abduction (Eddie Sender remix)
17.Ben Gold feat Senadee - Say the words (Aly and Fila mix)
18.Robert Miles - Children (Sean Tyas remix )
19.Above & Beyond - No one on Earth (Gabriel & Dresden remix)

No comments: